School Alerts
Home / Students / Houses


Each student becomes a member of one of four Houses when they join the school: Griffin, Phoenix, Unicorn and Dragon. House points are awarded to students for good work and behaviour.

The individual and House winners are celebrated at our termly House Points Assembly.